“Messe Noire” will be available the 21st of December 2016 on all the online platforms as well as here on a physical CD/Digipack.


The track list is as follow :

  1. Blaze of Sorrow
  2. Past Hopes
  3. Last of Us
  4. Legions of Darkness
  5. Hatred
  6. Poussière
  7. Target on Sight
  8. Primitive Instinct
  9. All is Lost
  10. IDGS (I Don’t Give a Shit)
  11. Messe Noire