Here we are, the album is finished and runes are in order to let this happen this year again. 2015 with “Soul Crusher”, 2016 with “Messe Noire” and now 2017 with “A Fleur de Peau” all these album the 21st of December.

A Fleur de Peau track list :

  1. A Fleur de Peau
  2. Hate
  3. Betrayal
  4. All is Black
  5. Falling into the Shadows
  6. Slay
  7. Take my Soul
  8. Empty World
  9. Storm of Revenge
  10. Mind War
  11. Guillotine
  12. Black Heart

Debut track is “All is Black” the 4th song of the album, here is the video