“Dispraised Soul” will be available the 6th of June 2021 here on the Official Store and on Bandcamp for the physical copy and later on all the streaming platforms along with all the previous In Shadows and Dust releases.

The track list is :

  1. Embrace your Darkness
  2. Dispraised Soul
  3. Demonic
  4. Feel the Hate
  5. Now is Nothingness
  6. Liquid Death
  7. Infected
  8. Wall of Despair

The cover artwork is done by Mörtuus-Art and the inside artwork is done by Marie

Mixed and Mastered by In Shadows and Dust

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.