“Enlightened by Darkness” 10 panels Digipack limited edition


In Shadows and Dust – Enlightened by Darkness 10 panels Digipack




In Shadows and Dust’s fourth album “Enlightened by Darkness” 10 Panels Digipack limited edition

  1. Maëlys
  2. Enlightened by Darkness
  3. Revenge
  4. Looking into the Void
  5. Deathlike Silence
  6. Dawn of a New Day
  7. Black Sword
  8. At the Edge of the World
  9. Beloved Darkness

Cover artwork by Manel-Song Ollé Chin (@woodcvtter_illustration)

Mastered by John Bart Van Der Wal @ Hewwetover Studio

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.